Our Board

John Behal,

Board President

Behal, Sampson, Dietz


Lawrence L. Fisher



Glen Sullivan

Sullivan Builders


Will Kenworthy

Tipping Point Renewable Energy


Evelyn F. Luckey

Community Activist


Somers Martin

Columbus Chamber of Commerce


Cindy Powell, CPA,

Board Treasurer

State Auto Insurance Companies


William L. Shelby

Columbus Regional Airport Authority


Dwayne K. Todd,

Board Secretary

Columbus College of Art & Design


James N. Turner

Ohio Department of Commerce


John C. Vorys

Vorys, Sater, Seymour and Pease LLP


Randy Walker

Commercial One Realtors


Jeffrey D. Wolfe,

Board Vice President

The Wolfe Group



Board Member Emeritus

Bob Lazarus, Jr.


Website Design and Development by Zentury Web Design